Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Tivoli Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

2 bedroom apartment in the best location Melbourne has to offer - less than a 2 min walk to the supermarket, trams and buses on Chapel St and about 8 min walk to South Yarra station with 4 train line connections to the city.

The apartment is fully furnished with everything you need. Your bedroom is furnished (including linen if you like). The apartment also comes with a washer and dryer.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Val and I'm 32 and work full-time in the city in Banking. I'm also studying an online course that keeps me occupied most evenings and on weekends. I also tutor students for a few hours a week. If I'm not working or studying, I'm usually out with friends down Chapel St for a meal.

I would like to live with someone who knows the balance between being sociable but also able to respect my space as my days are hectic. I like to come back to a quiet place so you would be someone who wouldn't have parties at home.

I am an extremely clean and tidy person so that would be also a priority that you can clean up after yourself and pitch in with regular house cleaning.

Bills would be unlimited internet and electricity divided in half. Unlimited internet works out to $70/month and electricity roughly has been $80-100/month which will be shared equally by the both of us.

Available immediately ideally long term (4 months+).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.