Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Seaford Road, Seaford, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

I am the home owner and preferably looking for a lady to share with as I live with my nine year old son . It's a nice clean environment with a nice size room, own toilet , bath and shower, built-in robe with two windows. The room is private as it is at the end of the property separated by a hallway with a sliding door. There is a nice outdoor deck with a garden in the back yard and off street parking in the driveway. I am asking for you to pay one third of gas, electricity and internet. Property is close to shops, Bus stop and freeway access.

Flatmates

I am home a bit as i my looking after my son and he is at school during the day. I do some voluntary work during the week . I am easy going friendly guy and My son is a good kid and not much trouble.On the school holidays we are out most of the time traveling or camping.I like to keep the place tidy but not over the top.Your room is your private space all i ask is you look after it and the rest of the house is basically shared so you can feel free to use what you want .There is No smoking inside the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.