Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

East Street, Maylands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Only 5 mins to the city. Quiet and spacious townhouse in a group of 7 units. The room available has morning sun, a double bed with a clean posturepedic mattress, pillows, wool blanket, doona and cover, 3 sheet sets, bath towels, 2 chest of drawers, bookcase, side table with lamp and large built-in wardrobe. Share bathroom with only one other housemate, separate toilet. Quiet enough for students who are studying. Can provide study desk and chair if needed. Very close to all the shopping amenities u need. Bus outside, train 2 blocks away. Reverse cycle air con/heater downstairs and air con upstairs. Two living rooms downstairs. Fully-equipped clean kitchen. Laundry room. Guest toilet downstairs. Plenty of storage areas inside and a storage shed outside. Sunny courtyard with 2 sitting areas. Secure lock up garage for your car. Smoking outside only.

More about the Flatmates

Myself and the other current housemate are Aussies. The other current housemate is in his mid 30's and I am a very young-at-heart mature lady. We both work in hospitality in supervisory positions, so with our hours there would be plenty of times you would have the place to yourself. This is not a party house. We are looking for someone who is clean and tidy, respectful of other tenant's space, independent and responsible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.