Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi,

I'm Kate and the other housemate living here is Brooke. We are both in our 30’s. There is also Charli my cat :)

The room on offer is big, with lead-light window features. There's a blocked off fire place with built-in shelf. The room is fully furnished with all the basics.

The rent is: $950 per month- this INCLUDES all bills (Water, Gas, Electricity, internet). There is also a Bond of $500.

We are in a great location just off Chapel Street. Near train station, trams, bars, cafes, all amenities and more. There is a nice outside courtyard and smoking outside is OK. The washing machine is in the bathroom.

If you are interested and would like to meet us and view the place, please email me (Kate) a little bit about yourself and I will get back to you.

Thanks :)

Flatmates

Brooke works full time in real estate, and I study interior design and work freelance in Graphic Design. We are both easy going and respectful housemates. We do our own thing, but are social with each other, occasionally going out for a drink together. We are looking for someone who is wanting to stay at least 12 months ideally.

We would like to live with someone who is easy going like us, good at keeping the place nice and tidy generally. Someone who does their own thing but can have a friendly conversation with. Really just looking for someone who we get along with :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.