Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Warrandyte this week

Mitchell Avenue, Warrandyte, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

The house is modern with new bathroom , garage space and some storage space available . Several outdoor garden areas you can sit in private. Bus stop and Yarra River is 2 minutes walk. 2 separate living areas. TV supplied also cleaning included .

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple in our 60s and have shared with a young couple from the UK for the past 8 months. I think we are very flexible and try to fit in with you with sharing the kitchen . We have 2 small dogs that sleep indoors at night. We would be happy for another couple or single

June on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message