Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kleinton.

Hendra Court, Kleinton, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi my name is Shelley, I’m 44 and I have one bedroom to rent in a very clean modern unit. The location is quiet and close to shops etc. Rent includes:

• furnished bedroom;
• built in wardrobe;
• own bathroom (not shared with anyone else);
• secure parking for vehicle;
• air conditioning
• utilities including water, gas and power unless significantly overused
• internet;
• Foxtel (no sport but may upgrade at extra cost)

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for a mature, non-smoking female or male. Must be clean and tidy and who will respect my house and furnishings and help keep common areas clean. All outside yard maintenance etc will be taken care of.

Not interested in someone who likes to have regular parties, is into drugs or generally untrustworthy. I am very easy to get along with and don't mind having a good chat and a social drink. I do go away on some weekends so you may have the house to yourself at that time as well.

I have two small dachshund dogs who are very friendly and have great personalities. They are both inside and outside dogs.

You must be working and able to pay rent weekly and on time.

I'm open to living with older people applying as well as mature students. Would also suit fly in fly out workers.

Happy to answer any other questions you may have.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.