Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kooyong Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableSep 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$178
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Rental Monthly $760/Bond $710/Minimum Stay 6 months

The Huge Double Room has been freshly painted, is extremely Sunny and Spacious featuring large windows with a lovely view and includes a whole wall of Built in robes which provides an enormous amount of storage and can include furniture if needed- It easily fits double/queen bed, dressing table, desk, bookshelves, table, cabinet, chairs and more. I have a great double mattress, bookshelf, table, chair, rug, dressing table etc available.

The 2 Bedroom Flat is Cosy, bright and comfortable with big open rooms and is situated in a very convenient and central position. Featuring a lovely balcony with garden it has Off St Parking, is set in a safe, tree filled, arty neighbourhood and is private and quiet as its set back from road. Comes with laundry facilities, gas heating heaps of natural light and is fully furnished.

Centrally located its just :1 minute walk to train/tram/bus & m grocers
:5 minute walk to Coles, Woolworths, gym,
shops, cafe's, restuarants, shopping centre
:5 min train ride to CBD
:walking distance to Toorak, Sth Yarra,
Prahran & Malvern.

Bills are pretty cheap as mostly all gas cheaper for eg approx $20 per month for gas. For inspection just mail or sms me with a bit about yourself, many thanks

Flatmates

Hi there, I am a very down to earth, friendly, reliable, clean, fun, considerate, creative and independent flatmate. I guess you could say I am into a healthy lifestyle as I ride a bike and walk everywhere and spend a great deal of time outdoors with doggies. As a long term flatmate I really respect other's privacy as I like my space too and but enjoy catching up and getting to know flatamtes. I am a trained teacher but I now run my own business. I am into fitness, cycling, art, music, film, comedy, animals, photography, shopping, painting and the outdoors. I do own a quiet Ragdoll Cat and wouldn't mind if potential flatmate had a cat too or at least quite liked cats. Looking for someone who is like-minded, ie friendly, dependable, clean, down 2 earth, thoughtful etc that is either a professional or student and between the ages of 27- 52 years. A person who will treat the place like home and as such do their share around the place.


Contact Imoguen
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

High St/Kooyong Rd Close by
Armadale Railway Station/Kooyong Rd Close by
Munro St/Kooyong Rd 4 min walk
Flete Ave/Kooyong Rd 5 min walk
St James Rd/Kooyong Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Cupcake QueensClose by
Scott Rogers MediaCurl Strategic MarketingClose by
Walk Don’t RunClose by
Mibaya Japanese CafeClose by
Euro Lounge PatisserieClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kooyong Rd/High St #41 Close by
Armadale Close by
Armadale Station/High St #40 3 min walk
Huntingtower Rd/High St #42 4 min walk
Auburn Gr/High St #39 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Little Grocer3 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart13 min walk
Iga Armadale Super Deli13 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers Malvern13 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar13 min walk
+ Show more