Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Halley Avenue, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

We're a super close 1 minute walk to the 75 tram and also a 5min walk from Hartwell train station. Also just around the corner from a gourmet Leo's to get all the special cheese from.
5 minute drive to Camberwell junction where they have Sunday markets, and plenty of restaurants and bars.

The house is large with separate kitchen, dining and lounge room so there's plenty of space if you like your alone time. We have a foosball table, old school mario kart on nintendo 64 and a separate drinks fridge. The main fridge is enormous... we have named him Gaston :)

Your bedroom is closest to the kitchen, and there is an undercover garage space for your car. You'd be sharing a bathroom with Chris (he's a clean guy!) and there's a separate toilet too.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Kat and the other housemate is Chris. We've been living together for over a year, friends and social but not a couple.

If we're home, we're usually on the couch having a wine and watching the latest episodes of GoT, Suits or some other such addictive tv show.

I work in admin and have a substantial collection of alcohol and dvds, Chris works in IT so he's wired up the heaters on a schedule, the lightbulbs and garagedoor also have remote access via an app now haha. He fixes my internet when my laptop makes a fuss. He is very useful. We both work full time and are therefore pretty chill on weeknights but we have the occasional gathering on weekends with friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.