Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grindelia Drive, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Orion shopping centre, USQ and hospital all within a few minutes. Quiet street. Just myself while my husband is on deployment and our 2 small dogs (Maltese Shitzu & Bichon Frise) All bills included.

More about the Flatmates

I am currently a flight attendant and will be away a few times a week until late October when I start my new day job. I am the home owner, 23 years old and married. My Husband is currently on deployment and won't be back until mid next year. We have two little dogs who are our children.

Krystal on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Krystal
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Grande Ave at Oakmoss Drive~ 7 min walk
Grande Ave at Kinglake Avenue~ 9 min walk
The Good Shepard Catholic Primary School~ 10 min walk
Springfield Central State School~ 10 min walk
Springfield Central Bvd at Hookes Terrace~ 14 min walk
Parkland Dr near Wellness Way~ 21 min walk
Grande Ave near Carnarvon Ave~ 21 min walk
Grande Ave near Oak Leaf Dr~ 27 min walk
Wellness Way near Sinnathamby Bvd~ 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hudsons Coffee Mater Private Springfield~ 27 min walk