Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mernda, Melbourne.

Schotters Road, Mernda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This is a brand new 2 bedroom unit in a quiet area which ideal for someone who is looking for a nice and peaceful place to live in and study or work. You will be enjoying going home after your busy day at university or workplace.

The house is fully furnished. U just need to bring your own bed and your kitchen utensils. You will have your own storage space in the kitchen.

All bills are included in the rent.
Internet is not available at this moment but I'm going to install it once I have someone moving in and it will be included in the rent.

You may need to have your own car as there is only one bus 382 in front of the house but it has limited operation time and not running on weekend (however there is another bus 10mins walking distance which run everyday)
If you require a garage for parking your car, it's additional $20pw.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Fiona. I am currently living there. So you will only have me as flatmate.

I work full time as Accountant. I am friendly , easy going and also quiet person. I respect others privacy. I don't have party or friends coming often so you won't be disturb.

I am looking for someone who is studying or working and need a quiet place to go home after busy day.

If you have any question, I'm happy to discuss.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.