Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwich, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 8, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I live in a fantastically convenient flat in beautiful Greenwich/St Leonards. The flat has a bus stop right outside and is a 10 minute walk to St Leonards train station. There are plenty of beautiful walks around the area, including a short 30 minute walk down to Greenwich Baths and Greenwich Ferry.

I've lived here for 18 months and loved it. I'm going away on a short holidays (6 weeks - 8 December till 11 January) and would love to have a legendary person come and look after my room for me while I'm away.

More about the Flatmates

I have an active playful cat so if you're allergic this might not be the place for you.

I have 2 amazing housemates, one is an English girl who has lived here for 18 months and a guy who has lived here 4 years. We are all extremely relaxed and like to have a chat wine with dinner but mostly have our own things going on too.

If you're interested please let me know! My email is

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.