Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Perth.

Kimberley Street, West Leederville, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The room available is a completely self contained granny flat in a large backyard. It has its own bathroom, loft bedroom, living area and kitchenette. There is also access to the kitchen and living area in the main house. There's access from the side of the house or through the main house.

The house is on a quiet street, very close to the West Leederville and Leederville train station (Fremantle and joondalup lines). There's a Coles close by and it's walking distance to Subiaco and Leederville. There are also lots of Cafes nearby and very close to the city. There's also a snap gym nearby and a good life gym. Lake Monger is an easy walk.

Sorry guys, no couples! Pets are negotiable.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 27 and I work in the city. I am pretty active and enjoy yoga and the gym. I'm quite social and enjoy having people over and going out. It's a pretty easy going house and my previous housemates and I shared cooking and ate together, so it has been a pretty social household. I'm not OCD clean although I like to be tidy. I love red wine and avocados.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.