Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Brisbane.

Baroona Road, Milton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

STILL AVAILABLE :)
I'm going overseas and looking for someone to fill my fully furnished room in our massive share house. The house is spacious and clean with wooden floors, high ceilings, a big back yard and even a makeshift lounge room cinema! It's right across the road from a supermarket and lots of shops, walking distance from thebars and restaurants of Rosalie, Paddington and Milton. 3 minutes walk from the train station (a 5 minute train ride into the city!). Close to the river and about 20 minutes walk to the city. The room has a queen sized bed, storage space and a desk. Unlimited internet and bills included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing a house with Eli, Ady and Campbell. All in their early twenties and super fun and friendly. We're all clean and quiet but always up for drinks and housemate hangs. The room is available for four weeks so would suit a traveller or someone looking for a temporary place to call home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.