Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Keswick, Adelaide.

Kent Road, Keswick, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys, so I'm currently living in a share house with good friends of mine but they are both moving on for various reasons!!
Anyways, I don't want to leave because I love this place so I'm looking for a 3rd person to join as I already have 1 friend who's moving in!
The lease will be fresh and new with a proper inspection done! So it basically will be like starting a new share house but I've already got the house!!!

The house is spacious with 3 large bedrooms; the room on offer is large and easily fits a queen bed and all your furniture plus some! There's a lovely wide window that opens up easily but doesn't get windy because of the alcove bit at the front. Perfect for fresh air without things blowing over. It also has aircon in it!

We are quite close to town and couple of minutes walk to buses on either Anzac Highway or Richmond Road! Sorry, no pets as I already have a cat named Glitter. We have a very large yard with a lemon and orange tree plus my mini veggie garden lol. Our house isn't carpeted but has floorboards and tiles in the bathroom, laundry and toilet. We also have a long driveway that can fit up to at least 3 cars so off street parking is included with a bit of musical cars action lol!

The landlords live next door so any issues that come up are taken care off asap! They are also lovely people and the best landlords I've ever had! We have unlimited wifi at $23 (each) a month and I have a Stan and Netflix subscription if you want to join in! Utilities are already set up.

You will be required to go on the lease and pay bond :) ( bond split 3 ways )

Also you can always get your bond through Housing SA, if you qualify as that's what Kate (the other housemate) and I are doing! They can cover your bond and up to two weeks advance rent!

PS. Biggest perk of the house is the detachable showerhead which has amazing adjustable pressure!

More about the Flatmates

To lovely girls ,
Hayley -(me) a hairdresser/ hopso worker i quiet often work 7 days between 3 jobs ! i also have social activities a few nights a week .

Kate - a social work student doing Honors next year .

we are both Super friendly, open minded and easy to get along with. I prefer to sit and watch tv in the lounge more often them my room and i love having catch ups and chats ! i've been living with my close friends for 3 years now so having new roomies will be a change and i would love to have it as an opportunity it make a new friend!
I also have and adorable furbaby named Glitter she is 7 year old ! so ideally would love someone who likes kittys ! she has had the run of the house and had all of us under her paw ! so she will also be in for a big change so would like to keep it as easy as possible on her .

As mentioned the internet is $23 a month if you want to use it and gas and electricity and water split 3 ways .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.