Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Great Western Highway, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey There, I have just moved into a 2 bedroom unit and I'm looking for 1 housemate for the 2nd bedroom.

The complex exterior is older style however the unit has been newly renovated internally with new kitchen, 1 x bathroom, flooring, paint, and venetian blinds. Car parking is available across the road and on streets nearby.

This unit is conveniently located within an approximate 700m walk to Parramatta train station and 500m walk to Parramatta Westfields Shopping Centre.

Your bedroom is carpeted, unfurnished and approximately 3m x 2.4m in size.

The room could accommodate a double bed and wardrobe or single bed, desk and wardrobe. I'm happy to supply a wardrobe if you require.

The kitchen has electric cooking and the laundry is a communal room and can accommodate for your own washing machine on the lower ground floor, alternatively If you would prefer there is a laundromat service located approximately within a 1km walk which is what i use.

Electricity and water: is inclusive in the rent.

Internet: I have not connected Internet as yet but if you would like to we can do that together and this expense will be divided equally between the both of us in addition to the rent.

A little bit about me, I am 27yo and a full time professional working 5 days a week locally and have been in my current place of employment for 8 years.

I have one 2yo female cat.

I'm laid back, easy going, not a neat freak and am respectful of other people's space and privacy.

In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, being out and about eating/dining out and hanging with friends.

I am looking for someone who is similar and would like to share my home as their own.

If you're interested to view, please message me and tell me a little about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.