Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast.

Dalton Drive, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
I am looking for 2 people to move in with me and fill my townhouse. My housemate is moving out in October and i need some one to live with me for the last month of my lease. I have 2 bedrooms available, and there is 2 toilets as well. Will have to share a bathroom. NO pets, smoking is ok OUTSIDE only though. Located right in Maroochydore this is a great place and only a short bike ride to the beach, close to the plaza and supermarkets


Im a 20 year old female that works full time, i work mainly night shirts so i need people that are respectful that i like to sleep in in the mornings. Im friendly, easy going and super chilled. Always up for a chat and a drink. I don't party a lot because I'm usually at work but i don't mind the odd night out. Message me if you would like to come check the place out :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.