Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Spacious terrace house with a large room available. Big lounge room and dining area. Brand new gas heater.

The location is super convenient. Multiple bike tracks close by, tram stop right in front. Cafes, bars, restaurant's within minutes walk.

I'm looking for a couple, but open to solo flyers too.

More about the Flatmates

Klim: I'll be your only flatmate! I currently live in the property with another couple who'll be moving out end of October. I like things clean and comfy. I'll be working full time in the city and playing sport semi-professionally, which keeps me busy. But at the same time I like a good social environment: BBQs, bars, music, theatre, reading.

Furnishing: My current roommates will be taking the couch, dining table, fridge etc currently in the house, which gives us an opportunity to deck it out the way we like. I'm open to buying my own stuff to deck it out, or others brining the things they already have.

Want to come check out the place? Shoot me a text and suggest a time after 7:00pm on a Tuesday or Thursday night.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.