Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Morrissey Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful Double room in charming Erskinville available for a professional. The bedroom has built in wadrobes polished timber floors and an ornate fireplace. You would need to provide you own bedroom furniture. You would be sharing with one other Australian male flatmate and a small cat and small ultra-friendly dog. The house comes with all the mod cons; washing machine, fridge, large TV in loungeroom, there is storage space in loft and a cute courtyard outback. The house is conveniently locate near the cafes, bars, restaurants cafes and train station. Perfect the guy and girl on the go. Rent is 300 per week payabIe in advance. Bills and internet are extra, however, I have foxtel that you can enjoy in the living room complimentary.

More about the Flatmates

I am a busy professional and would seek somebody 30+ to share with. A female is preferred but not essential.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.