Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton Hill, Perth.

Ivermey Road, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Two rooms available in Hamilton Hill, both sharing a laundry/bathroom. **NON-SMOKERS, NON-STONERS ONLY.*** Please note: this ad is way too serious, we are actually fun and loving people! OK, let the seriousness begin... ROOM 1: The first room is *huge*. It has a king-size bed and two desks. We can swap the king-sized bed with king-single bunk beds if two students want to rent it. The room has TONS of storage space, tons of light. ROOM 2: The second room is pretty big. It has king-sized bunk beds. The beds can be swapped with a kind-sized double bed. There is a HUGE wardrobe with tons of storage space. KITCHEN/LOUNGE ROOM The kitchen/lounge room is the shared space of the house. Features: * One big fridge per room * One set of cutlery/plates/cups/etc/pots/pans per room. . Everyone has their own kitchenware . GARDEN AREA There is a frond yard and a back yard. The backyard has chickens for now, although they will be gone soon. BEST TENANTS * Couples or students * Neat and easygoing * People wanting their own space, fridge, cutlery * We don't tend to get along with people who are hoarders, smokers, drug users, violent, hard-core hippies, nasty


THE REST OF THE HOUSE The house has two extra bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 (tiny) kitchen with a separate entrance. See it as a "duplex" with a shared garden. We (the owners) live in those extra rooms with our two children (2yo and 4yo), but will only come to the main kitchen occasionally (to bake a cake!). Note that there is no noise from the children in the main house.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.