Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Ryans Road, Eltham North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Modern, spacious open plan with 3 living areas.
Public transport access at the door.
Shops within walking distance.
Living in the green belt of Eltham's art and cultural community, has many benefits. Multitude of wineries and weekend escapes, innovative dining and social venues are at your fingertips.
Life with me is easy going and unobtrusive.
Easy access to gyms, Greensborough watermarc aquatic centre, Greensborough shopping centre, western ring road, Westfield doncaster and all city links.

More about the Flatmates

It's just me, Julie, I'm 54 years old and have just found myself living alone after my adult daughters have flown the coop. I am very easy to live with and work full time. Whilst l am respectful of other people's privacy, lifestyle and views, l enjoy a social, friendly air in the home. I am looking for someone who is neat and tidy, respects privacy, has a friendly positive attitude and cares for the place they live in. I love a clean house and hope that you do too. Let's have a chat and see if we can be a great fit.

Contact Julie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message