Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bedford, Perth.

Grand Promenade, Bedford, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Are you looking to live with someone who is part geek, part workaholic? Are you awesome enough to save a stranger from becoming a crazy cat lady? If so, apply here!

Firstly, I'm not going to lie, the available accommodation isn't cheap. However, the house is clean and comes fully furnished. I have 2 rooms available, but am only renting out 1 room (your pick). The rooms are large with fitted robes and enough space to add a desk if required.

The house is in Bedford and the bus is a minute walk if you dawdle. You would have access to all the facilities in the house. This includes the theatre of amazingness, your own separate bathroom and entertainment area. That's right, your very own wing of the house. Well, except the spare bedroom which I use to let friends or family sleep over when they visit.

I am seeking a professional hero/supervillian (I don't discriminate) who are tidy and respectful. I am friendly, however, there are times when I need to decompress and you may not see me for days. I am happy for you to have friends over as long as it is not too rowdy or trash the place. And if you are having someone sleep over, let me know so I don't humiliate myself singing to my cats in the kitchen.

The rent is $250/single or $300/couple, including utilities.

The rent is negotiable though, so don't be afraid to contact me.

More about the Flatmates

I am a scary cat lady in the making with a starter kit of 2 and a half cats (I sometimes feed the stray that has been sleeping on my outdoor setting).

I am a bit of a geek. I have not one, but TWO board game groups. I also enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends.

Around 2007, I caught the travel bug and am now travel mad.

I enjoy hosting gatherings at my house and am a bit of a foodie. Unfortunately, I am not a great cook.

I am utterly delightful when I make the effort (self rated), but the jury is still out on that...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.