Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

SPACIOUS/AMAZING VIEW 2 bedroom (aprx. 80m2) with big balcony apartment for share. All view pics were taken from living room with my crap iphone camera.

FULLY FURNISHED,including pillows,mattress,doona...all you need is your clothes ^^

Most CENTRAL location you could find in the CBD, connected to Emporium which links to Melbourne Central/Myer/DJ/H&M/FitnessFirst...

Millions of trams and trains are next door, 5' walk to Vic Market or supermarkets and millions of cafes and restaurants are at door step :D

Building includes swimming pool/gym/sauna/outdoor BBQ on level 26 as pictures.

Bills payable by you include Electricity and Internet (unlimited broadband) only,average $70-80pm.

Carpark available with extra fee

More about the Flatmates

About myself...28yo, female/single/full time professional, very tidy and clean without any OCD, very outgoing and friendly.

About yourself, tidy/clean/female/full time professional preferred...but I'm happy to have a chat with anyone interested and we ll see how it goes ^^

Important notes:

- Rent info: 290pw, 1,256pm, bond+1m rent required when moving in = $2,513.

- Minimum stay: 6months.

- Full time professional only

- 1 month bond required

- Copy of ID and signature on rental agreement

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.