Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingsley Road, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

flatmate wanted for great house in Reservoir, 15 minute walk to train, 8 minute walk to tram, 1 minute to bus stop, Nice garden, veggie patch, also a chicken coop,
3 bedroom house, so one room can be used as a spare rom for storage, office, workroom, whatever.
There is plenty of room for storage if you need, also a shed in the garden. Off-street parking, I have internet, big TV, covered deck is great for summer, With BBQ and a hammock Nice modern kitchen, with huge marble bench tops, combined kitchen and large comfortable living room, It's a really comfortable house to live in.

So the house is furnished, room is not - there is plenty of room if you have your own furniture

More about the Flatmates

My current flatmate is moving out so I'm looking for someone with a steady job who can pay rent and bills with no problem. I'm easygoing, happy to socialise and also respect your privacy when you want it . I've lived with flatmates for years so I know how to share a house with no drama, and I'm looking for someone who knows how to do this too, someone can help with their share of the cleaning and keeping the place tidy, if you've shared before I'm sure you know how it goes .

I work in an office, sometimes I start at 8, sometimes I start at midday and finish at 8, so on those days you'll have the house to yourself in the evening.

Unfortunately I can't take anyone with a pet, as I have an old cat who can't deal with a new animal in the house- she's friendly with people though.

I'm a fan of local music, and have about a thousand CDs, shelves full of books, masses of movies and TV shows - I suppose I could watch them all again if you haven't seen them


Contact Tim
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Carrington Rd/Gilbert Rd Close by
Kia Ora Rd/Gilbert Rd Close by
Locksley Ave/Gilbert Rd 3 min walk
View St/Gilbert Rd 3 min walk
Dwyer Ave/Gilbert Rd 5 min walk
Fulham Gr/Gilbert Rd 5 min walk
Henty St/Gilbert Rd 5 min walk
137 Henty St 5 min walk
60 Henty St 5 min walk
Wattlebrae St/Henty St 6 min walk
Horton St/Corben St 7 min walk
Knox St/Gilbert Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lakeside Pizza3 min walk
Marn Bo Chinese Takeaway4 min walk
Volcano Hot Bread Kitchen4 min walk
Misty's Diner Reservoir5 min walk
7-Eleven Reservoir5 min walk
Del Zotti10 min walk
Zagame's Reservoir Hotel11 min walk
Tropical Star11 min walk
Manara Pizza House11 min walk
Mountain Bread11 min walk
Off the Boat Pizzeria12 min walk
265 Lakes Cafe13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ubaldi Foods Pty Ltd16 min walk
Woolworths Coburg Hill20 min walk
Edwardes Street Fruit Market21 min walk
Reservoir SUPA IGA22 min walk
Variety Groceries & Spices25 min walk
Shri Ram Groceries26 min walk
Aaluee Supermarket26 min walk
Aaliyah Supermarket26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
Healthy India27 min walk
FoodWorks Preston27 min walk
One Way Fresh Supermarket27 min walk
+ Show more