Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Alma Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Spacious 2 bedroom townhouse in West Footscray, an 8 minute walk to Tottenham Station, Coles/aldi right across the road and 15/20 minute train into the City. The townhouse is 2.5 years old and I have been the only resident (bar the first only in for 6 months), it is in as excellent condition. It's a very spacious townhouse, high ceilings, the bedroom available is a great size with large mirror doors and cupboard and the living area is more than comfortable for two people. There is one large bathroom, the kitchen has modern appliances including dishwasher and gas cook top. Small outdoor area as well, however never have sat outside.

Note: New bed to come

More about the Flatmates

My name is Chris, I'm 25 years old, single and work in a Sales. I work full time, Monday to Friday. Weeknights involve predominantly heading to the gym and studying. Weekends I tend to be working on the car or catching up with mates. Don't have any pets, only a small rabbit I'm looking after for a friend at the moment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.