Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Glades, Taylors Hill, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

We have a 3 bedroom town house in a very quite area, close to public transport, shopping centres and schools, it has Ducted heating throughout, as well as split system air conditioning, Kitchen/meals area containing quality stainless steel appliances, including dishwasher, laundry facilities and small courtyard to rear, ADSL 2 available as well as foxtel, the rooms comes with your own bathroom and toilet.

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Kevin, I have a 10yo daughter which lives with me week on week off so I'm looking for a female housemate to ease the financial burden

Kevin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kevin
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Evergreen Ct/Hume Dr 6 min walk
Overton Lea Bvd/Hume Dr 6 min walk
Chittenup Bend/Hume Dr 7 min walk
Willowood Ct/Hume Dr 7 min walk
Hume Dr/Overton Lea Bvd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Baguette12 min walk
베이커리샾17 min walk
Charcoal Chick-in19 min walk
HUME KEBAB HOUSE19 min walk
Caroline Thai 2 Restaurant19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Watervale14 min walk
Synergy Spices25 min walk
Woolworths Watergardens South26 min walk
Woolworths 226 min walk
Mini Punjab Food-Watervale28 min walk