Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Concord, Sydney.

Norman Street, Concord, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have a room out for rent in a very quiet and scenic part of Concord. I am looking for a responsible, quiet and clean female housemate who would take good care of the place and who wouldn't mind basic house rules. This is no party place. Guests are welcome but no overnight stays please. We could sit down and discuss further.

There will only be 3 females, including myself living in this beautiful spacious, newly renovated house. I value my privacy and my space and I will treat you the same way. I am happy to share a meal and chat with you every now and again.

You will enjoy a very modern and cozy high ceiling lounge and kitchen. The shared bathroom is uber modern, deemer overhead lights and heater, 2 sinks and rainfall shower head and a spa. After a hard days work look forward to coming home to relax and enjoy a very comfortable sanctuary.
There is a third toilet downstairs for everyone to use. Storage space is no problem and there is a shed as well. Lots of street parking available. Everything is provided for ( except meals lol) just bring your clothes and you are good to go!

The place is 250m to the closest bus stop and 1.5 km to to Concord West Station. You could use my bike to the train station, good exercise!!

To be honest, the room is quite small so I have lowered my price, all bills inclusive. The room is ideal for people who work full time and students alike who own a car or who is not afraid to walk to the train station.

Bedroom 1 has a built in wardrobe, fully furnished with a single bed, desk and chair and a small night table, dual a/c.

Bedroom 2 is no longer available. I just found a new female flatmate and she is awesome!

Message me if interested to inspect the place. Thanks for reading.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional in my forties, single. My partner comes over 2 to 3x a week to spend some time with me. I have a son and he sometimes comes to visit me as well. I am a very neat and orderly person. I value my privacy and my space. I enjoy watching TV in my super comfy lounge and happy to share a meal or two with you every now and then. I like to keep the lines of communication open to avoid any conflicts.

Lastly, I would like to say to the guys that I am not looking for a soulmate but an awesome flatmate, thank you..!

Looking forward to my new flatmate to share this very beautiful home with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.