Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Ferguson Street, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

I have one very large furnished room in a female only residence available for someone who likes their space and all the standard inclusions.

The room has a queen bed, BIR, split system heating and cooling, roller shutters and blinds, a study desk and a 32 inch wall hung LCD TV.

The house is a double storey that comprises a large kitchen with open dining area and lounge room. It has separate showers and toilets upstairs and downstairs and ducted heating throughout the house.

The location is in a quiet area of Maribyrnong that is within walking distance of restaurants, major shopping centre, universities and sporting facilities.

Public transport is readily available within the area with a 10 minute bus or tram ride to Footscray Station. From there it's about 10min by train to the city.


This room will suit a female who's clean and is either working full-time, part-time or studying. Another thing to note is we have a small friendly 15 year old Pomeranian that lives in the house.

Price is $780 per calendar month and includes all bills (fair use policy applies).

If you think you fit this description please message me to organise an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.