Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Black Dog Drive, Brookfield, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The Room I'm offering is a decent size, This also comes with your own lounge room shower and toilet. Shared kitchen. Internet is available. access to washing machine. There is a major shopping center 5mins up the street. Air-*con/Heating in the house.

Very open plan living. Currently in the process of reno's in the front and backyard. Also have an alfresco area with BBQ.

More about the Flatmates

Hi,

I am Nate I'm 36 years of age. I am a very social person or I can keep to myself I work both day/night shifts and do long hours.

When I'm home I am gamer. I also go to the gym a lot. I'm also a family man I have a 2 year old daughter that stay's over the house every week once a night.

I'm looking for someone who is clean and tidy around shared parts of the house someone who can voice any concerns they may have and enjoy to have a light chat here and there.

Nathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or