Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in South Perth this week

Onslow Street, South Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Opposite the zoo, you are inner city, but look like you are in the middle of the forest. Foreshore around the corner, 15 min bikeride to curtin uni or uwa and 5 mins drive to there or city. Shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs, 5 mins walk down the hill. Beautiful neighbourhood, with friendly neighbours. No smokers, not a wild party house, but you're welcome to have your friends over and the rest. One bathroom indoors, one outdoors bali style (bath, shower and toilet!).

More about the Flatmates

My names Tara, I'm a 39 year old fifo mining worker, who works away most of the time! A lot of the rest of the time, I'm with my partner at his place. Sebena, the other housie, who is 20 is studying political science at Curtin Uni. She's a lovely, friendly quiet WA country girl. House itself - if you'd like to bring your dog or cat, you're welcome!

Tara Shah on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Tara Shah
Online about 1 month ago
Free to Message