Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Hawkstone Road, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Rent - Priced for a single person, with no other housemates (except me occasionally dropping in for a weekend now and then), all bills are included in the rent. Housemates - I'll be in Sydney for work most of the time, so you can have the place to yourself for the most part. If you like this pricing option, I won’t get another housemate for the remaining room. Bedroom - has plenty of space, heating/cooling air-con, a queen sized bed, walk-in robe and en-suite bathroom. Lounge room - has gas heating as well as air-con, dining table, pod coffee machine, TV, etc. Internet - There's highest-speed-possible (100mbps) fibre to the house internet. Kitchen- Its fully stocked with all the cooking equipment, cook books and utensils you can think of. There's a gas stove which is great if you like cooking. Laundry – Has front loading washing machine and a clothes dryer, iron/board, cleaning equip. Outdoor Entertaining/BBQs - There's also an outdoor entertaining area in the back yard. Public Transport - Bus stop is a 10 min walk away. V/Line's Wyndham Vale station is only a 10min cycle away and Werribee's Metro train is a 12min car drive away.

Flatmates

I am a clean, considerate of others, tidy, respectful, responsible and reliable (but fun-loving also) person. I work in safety-critical industries (currently rail) as a Human Factors specialist (predicting and preventing human error that could lead to catastrophic accidents). In my spare time I like going to gym, cycling and making amateur short films with my buddies in the amateur short film makers group I joined.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.