Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Clarendon Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

I'm looking to rent out my spare room in my 2 bedroom apartment. I'm ideally looking for somebody who is a genuinely nice person and respectful of those around them. This is how I like to live so I'm looking for somebody similar. I'm a clean and quiet person to live with so I'm also looking for this in a room mate.

The apartment has wifi with NBN speeds and unlimited data. There is a split system for heating and cooling the apartment. There is a European laundry with a front loading washing machine but no clothes dryer. You'll have your own indoor clothes hangar that you can put in the living room if you like.

There is a good quality mattress in the guest room and a 42” HD TV wall mounted. The apartment building has a gym open 6am – 10pm.

I have 3 indoor only cats that live in the apartment. Their litter box is in the bathroom which is well maintained and has a smell filter.

The weekly rent includes bills, unlimited internet and use of some items around the house like toilet paper, tissues, hand wash, paper towel, and food wraps such as gladwrap.

Towels are also available for guests to use.

Flatmates

I'm a financial adviser working full time. I like going to the gym and visiting friends in my spare time. I'm looking for a quiet, clean and tidy flat mate who likes cats.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.