Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Denham Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Ground floor 2 bedroom apartment in Hawthorn - 6 apartments in the block so it's nice and quiet. Fully furnished living area, large kitchen with a dishwasher, oven and gas cook top. Separate laundry. The building has a secure entrance with my apartment also having access via a back door.

Located directly across from beautiful St James Park and minutes from the river. 7 minute walk to the train station and 4 minutes to the tram stop. Bridge Road is also a quick walk away.

Flatmates

Hi I'm Courtney. I'm 31 and work full time at a University. I am fairly quiet and routine during the week - usually in bed fairly early and up early to go to the gym in the morning before work (I try to be quiet when I leave!). I'm usually quite active and busy on the weekends, catching up with friends for brunch / dinner / drinks, exercising or heading away for the weekend every now and then but I do also enjoy a nice quiet weekend at home. I love a good glass (or three!) of wine, eating out, coffee, exercising and travelling when I can. I'm looking for a housemate who is clean, friendly and respectful. Someone who has their own interests / hobbies and gets out and about (ie - not a couch potato!) but would be happy to share a bottle of wine at home or go for brunch on weekends every now and then when we are both free. It's also important that my new flatmate shares a similar schedule to me so that my early morning's are not a problem!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.