Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Searl Road, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

NO TIME WASTERS!!!

Age range 19-30- Fun, Social house.

Hi Everyone,

I"m in the middle of trying to move into my new place. I need to find someone ASAP to sublease my room for 3 weeks. Its a large Bedroom with inbuilds and plenty of sunlight.

You will be sharing the top floor of the appartment with 2 other girls. Girls are respectable and always working so its very rare we are all home. The appartment is sunny, light and has 2 balconies. There is two bathrooms an inside toliet and also an outdoor toliet in the laundry off one of the balcancies.
Definitley very sad to be leaving this place :(

Rent will be $230 + $20 for bills which includes unlimited wifi.

I have my own Queensize bed in the room, bedside tables and tallboy.

Give me a call if this interests you :)

Room can be available next Friday 30th September

Lease runs out 21st October.

NOTE- I had a couple pull out on me right before move in date which has put in me desperate need of finding a replacement.

Liv
0417 028 002

More about the Flatmates

Both Housemates are in hospitality so always working busy hours. They are social, fun and likeable people. My housemates are very welcoming and respect everyones privacy. They don't mind a drink a weekend, and we don't mind you bringing people over as long as your clean and respectful.

Overall, great place to live, 1 minute walk from the centre of Cronulla and definitely will be sad leaving the apartment :(

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.