Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

10 min walk to bondi beach and junction.
Hi im moving out of my appartment in the next few weeks and have my room available. Summers just round the corner so its a great time to snap this place up. Its close to bondi road so good for shops.
Great balcony overlooking north bondi, gets all the morning sun.....If you enjoy a morning sunbath!
Next to a newly altered park. Spacious front room Room and appartment fully furnished.
Parking spaces at back of block and on street free parking in surrounding streets
Please get in touch with me on 0452282403 if you are intereseted. Thanks!

More about the Flatmates

I have lived with my flatmate Ray for over 2 years he keeps the place clean and is very reliable. Ray works at a local gym so great if you are into fitness. He is also a keen cook which can help! And like most people at the end of a week enjoys a drink. Great guy to live with! Im looking for someone simlar to him to take my spot as im moving out with my girlfriend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.