Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carseldine, Brisbane.

Cowie Road, Carseldine, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I live in a quiet townhouse complex built in the last 5 years. Living areas are downstairs, which is air-conditioned, and the bedrooms are upstairs. The townhouse is fully furnished (except your room) and you will have a choice of two rooms, one with a small balcony. The carport space will be yours. Rent includes electricity and internet (NBN), providing reasonable use. The unit backs onto a small private park. Rent to be paid in advance and interested people must have good references. Any poor behaviour will result in being asked to leave, and please, only genuine, reliable and trustworthy people need apply.

More about the Flatmates

I currently live alone and am only after one flatmate who seeks similar living arrangements. I am quiet and not terribly social, and am seeking trustworthy person who is employed, non-smoker, and is animal friendly (i have a cat). I work full-time and often travel for work which involves overnight stays away from home. I am into exercise, reading, movies, TV and i keep a very clean house and expect the same. Please, no heavy drinkers, or heavy partiers, no couples, and no children (unless they visit infrequently). With me you will have privacy, security, and a reliable and friendly housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.