Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

We are currently seeking a housemate to fill our spare room in our apartment in Southbank.
The room is simple, with a bed and table. The computer in the room will be taken out when anyone moves in.
The apartment is located Whiteman Street in Southbank. It has a tram stops right in front of the building. Only 5 min walk to crown, 3 min walk to IGA down the street, 10 min walk to Woolworths, Aldi, Dan Murphy and South Melbourne market. It's a 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom, a nice kitchen and a pretty big living room. The balcony overlooks the apartment's swimming pool, tennis court, barbecue area and a courtyard.

We are looking for someone who is easy going, clean, reliable with rent, friendly, and are out going and like minded as us and are okay with the occasional visitor as we have friends who like to come and visit.
The price listed is for the room and unlimited internet, with bills being split evenly among the house as they come.
If you think you'd be interested or need any more info, don't hesitate to PM me

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with: Myself (23) I'm a student at RMIT and work as an Outsourcing Agent and my housemate who is also my brother, Arshad (18) studies full time at Monash College.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.