Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Perth.

Second Avenue, Kensington, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
All female flat

A safe, quiet and relaxed 3 bedroom (1 room converted into a guest bedroom), 1 bathroom home in Kensington (South Perth).

Features: air-conditioning/heating, broadband internet, clothes washer and storage room.

Less than 10 minutes from the city and a stone throw away from the South Perth foreshore and cafe strip.

- Close to Curtain University and there is a bus stop 2 houses down


*********I have a medium sized bedroom available asap *********

- $150 per week excluding bills
- Bond: negotiable
- It can fit a king sized bed
- You have your own bathroom
- You have your own undercover parking spot
- Water, internet, electricity, gas are shared (excluded from weekly rent amount)
- Minimum stay is 3 months

I’m looking for a friendly, easy going, considerate and respectful individual. Someone that is responsible, flexible and keen to foster a positive environment. Ideally a professional but I’m open to students as well.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I’m Caroline (current occupant/tenant). I’m 29 and work in Insurance. I work most days and engage in other interests when my schedule allows. I lead a very simple, relaxed lifestyle. My major interests are in the areas of travel, music, photography, interior design, fashion, sports, film and socialising/entertaining.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.