Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frederick Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi everyone (LOOK AT THIS ADD also comes with a free set of steak knives). Now that I hopefully got your attention, I am looking for one person to rent the second bedroom in my 2 bedroom unit in Frederick Street Ashfield. Preferably a student but I’ll consider other interested parties.

Location: It is a 13 minute walk to Ashfield Train Station (12 minutes to Croydon Station) and less than 15 minutes to Ashfield Mall. Lots of local restaurants on Liverpool Road. And only a short commute to the city, approximately 15 minutes on the train.

Room: The (FURNISHED) room is 2.8 by 4 meters, new carpet, newly painted, with a built-in wardrobe and it also has a ceiling fan, leafy outlook and is on the quiet side of the building. The room is big enough for a Queen size bed and some furniture.

Unit: The (FULLY FURNISHED) unit was recently renovated 2 years ago. It is a large unit. New carpet throughout, recently the whole unit was painted, new flooring in kitchen area, the kitchen is a few years old now but still in very good shape. Internal laundry, washing machine and hanging area. Any maintenance issues are quickly and promptly fixed by yours truly.

Included: $260/week would be for one person. This includes water, electricity and unlimited Wi-Fi. So covered in your rental would be use of washing machine, dining room and dining table, kitchen, crockery and cutlery.

Street parking only.

Thank you for looking at my add... I'm sure I have missed something, any questions just ask...

More about the Flatmates

Me: I am a 39 year old single male. I work fulltime in welfare industry. I don’t drink or smoke. I am friendly, enjoy fitness and healthy living. I am quiet and only occasionally have anyone over.


Contact andrew
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Frederick St Opp Albert PdeClose by
Frederick St Near Albert PdeClose by
Frederick St Near John StClose by
Frederick St Near Mackay St4 min walk
Frederick St Near Eccles Av5 min walk
Alt St Near De La Salle School5 min walk
Frederick St Near Church St6 min walk
Elizabeth St Near Alt St6 min walk
Alt St Near Bethlehem School7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aqua Cafe7 min walk
The Peaberry Cafe7 min walk
The Retreat Garden Bistro9 min walk
Mario's Pizzeria9 min walk
Spoon and Fork10 min walk
Vip Karaoke11 min walk
Sky Mountain YunNan Noodle Restaurant11 min walk
Sydney Deiling Restaurant11 min walk
Thai Number One11 min walk
Shanghai Dumpling11 min walk
Kreta Ayer11 min walk
Taste Tetrahedron11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lancer Biomed Pty Ltd10 min walk
Parshwa Supermarket PTY Ltd.10 min walk
Namaste Nepalko Pasal11 min walk
Lahuri Groceries Store11 min walk
Tienda Latina Ashfield11 min walk
Island Supermarket11 min walk
Masagana Oriental Variety Store11 min walk
Queens Supermarket11 min walk
Ashfield Asian Supermarket12 min walk
Yu Fu Supermarket12 min walk
Fakhr M12 min walk
Croydon Mixed Business & Fresh Nuts12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Croydon Station12 min walk
Ashfield12 min walk