Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Harold Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

4 bedroom renovated Queenslander however only looking at having one other renter so there will be a spare room for you if you wanted to use it for a study/storage space/personal space. located 1 minute to Stafford City, 5 mins to hwy and Alderley train station, bus stop located 1 minute walk. . The bedroom is quite spacious and comfortably fits a queen bed, bedside tables and drawers with enough space to move around. House comes fully furnished except for bedroom. Fantastic outdoor area for guests. Air conditioning/heating. Bathroom has both a bath and shower. Great neighbours!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old professional female who is a bit of an all rounder. I like keeping active, gym/sport, going out, staying in and keeping social. Originally from Melbourne I have only been in Brisbane a short time so I only have a handful of close friends therefore don't have house parties but throw the occasional dinner party. I'm very easy going and have lived in share accomm previously so I know how to respect other peoples space and also how to have a chat (or glass of wine) at the end of the day. I enjoy cooking and although I'm not a clean freak I (like most people) enjoy a tidy home. The house also comes with a cute white cat and 4 chickens so you will never have to buy eggs again!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.