Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Brisbane.

Keltie Street, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Bedroom for rent in leafy Taringa, replacing housemate who has just moved interstate.
You will have a spacious bedroom with built in wardrobes and beautiful timber floors (can be furnished for you if you prefer).
The house has a great deck to relax on with BBQ out the back with a large, awesome pool that is ready to swim in now. The backyard has massive palm trees and you wouldn't even know you are less than 5km to the city.
Public transport is readily available just a short walk away, as is Toowong Village.
Foxtel HD, Internet, Water and Electricity are split on top of rent.
Any questions just let me know, happy to show you through :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 29yo male professional.
Work pretty long hours and travel interstate quite frequently for my job.
Easy going ex-Victorian country boy.
No weird habits or anything like that.
Love hiking and getting out and about, AFL, most sports and a quiet beer.
If you think you might be a good fit as a housemate just sing out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.