Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Audley Street, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have a beautiful house in Petersham and are looking for a new housemate to join our home.

The place is incredibly spacious, with 3 separate living areas so flatties can chill out if need be. It also has a large courtyard which will be perfect in summer. There's Netflix included; and Foxtel GO too. Location is great; It's near all the cafe's, Oxford Tavern, and <5 min walk from Petersham station.

Two dogs are also a part of the family; Meister and Olaf. They are both incredibly loving and have a lovely temperament- Although Meister is a bit shy so may take a while to get used to new people.

**Ingrid is going to have to go back to the States to complete some stuff for school; so there is also the possibility for someone to move into her furnished room for 2 months whilst she is gone.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Tom, 25, and have been in Sydney for almost 3 years. I'm a buyer; so normally pretty quiet during the week; however always up for a drink down at the pub every now and then (or most Fridays). I Love my music; Have a decent record collection and a number of guitars- so if you like your music we'll probably get on well.

Ingrid is finishing up her fifth year of veterinary studies at USYD will be done by December. She has an ESA dog that goes with her everywhere- Olaf. He is very well behaved and gets along with other pets both cats and dogs and of course other humans :) She also has another dog - Meister who is smaller than the first and very territorial (good guard dog).

We're both easygoing and are looking for a sharehouse where housemates don't hide away. We're respectful of other's personal space; however are never against a family dinner every now and then or a night watching TV. Trips up and down the coast and Friday drinks/ BBQ's during Summer are always on the cards too!

Any questions- shoot me a message


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.