Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Queens Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

One large bedroom available for rent in a beautiful two-bedroom apartment in Queens Park.

The bedroom has a built-in double wardrobe and will comfortably fit a queen bed, bedside tables, dresser, desk, chair etc. The bedroom also has its own private sunroom, making the room extra light-filled and spacious.

The apartment itself is located on a quiet street in Queens Park. It's a 2 minute walk to Queens Park and a 5 minute walk to Bondi Junction where there are plenty of shops and also a train line into the city. I work in Martin Place and it takes me 25 minutes to get to work (door-to-door). The beach is roughly a 30 minute walk away (2.3km), which is perfect for summer.

The house is fully furnished (except for your bedroom). It has floor boards throughout and was freshly painted at the beginning of the year.

The kitchen is a decent size, with a large dishwasher, gas stove, oven and plenty of pantry space and storage.

The bathroom is also decently-sized, with a new basin, shower and bathtub.

Plenty of on-street parking.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Sarah. I'm 28 years old and work as a lawyer in the city. I'm a friendly, relaxed and considerate person, and am looking for someone similar to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.