Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonbeach, Melbourne.

Bondi Road, Bonbeach, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Excellent near new 2 bedroom unit 500 metres from the beach in quiet area..
I've lived here 6 months and love it , a friend is moving out and I need a cool easy going person to move in.

House has air con, ducted heating , new bathroom , all white goods, washing machine ,large plasma TV, internet, Xbox one even a smoker for those BBQ enthuiests.

Bedroom is roomy for a singe or a double and comes with built in robe.
There's a small garage for storage or a bike.

More about the Flatmates

Hey I'm ash, 33 year old and I work as a machine operator in the underground power industry.
I'm very easy going , social and love to talk trash over a few cold brewskis..
I usually work long hours and come home to chill.

When I'm not working I'm out in the boat , at the gym, out and about exploring Melbourne or chilling out with mates.

I'm looking for someone that's easy going , respectful , is cleanly and put in around the house when needed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.