Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate, Perth.

Turner Street, Highgate, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hola! Em and I are on the hunt for someone to join our Turner St family. We live in a cosy little house just behind Beaufort St, so there's lots of access to great cafes, bars, and frequent public transport right into the city. The house itself is directly across the road from a friendly dog park, has high ceilings, wooden floorboards, a fire for the cooler months, reverse cycle aircon, a large backyard, unlimited wifi, a sweet little veranda with a hammock and a fire pit out the back.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a social work student and disability support worker while Ems a quirky Simpsons addict who sells lotto tickets to old people occasionally.
We are cheap wine drinkers, food lovers, music listeners, proud sleeping enthusiasts and open minded.
We hope that you like to provide good banter, work/study full time and are clean and easy going.
Rent comes to $160 a week and bond is $700. To secure the room you'll need to pay the bond and two weeks rent in advance. Message me a little about yourself if you would like to come have a peak as the room is available now :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.