Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton East, Melbourne.

Union Street, Brighton East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My current housemate, Tahlia, and I are actually making applications to rental properties around Brighton-st Kilda areas. 3-4 bedrooms.

More about the Flatmates

I am female, 25 and work in marketing and I just started a diploma of modern psychology. I also have a small 2 year old Maltese shih tzu named Bambi.

Tahlia is a 25 year old masters student and also works part time in a bakery.

We love a good wine with crackers and dip/cheese sess and often head out on the weekend together for a drink and dance.

We like to keep the place clean but we're not super neat freaks- some dishes built up is fine but keep large messes to your room.

We might go days without seeing each other as we're being hermits but still often like to hang out together. We don't want a party house, but we're flexible with having friends over.

We're all about friendship, good vibes, being considerate and wine 🍷 😁

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.