Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Melbourne.

Bellevue Avenue, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A cozy and furnished room with a bed, wardrobe, side table and a beautiful backyard view. The property is new and a one minute walking distance from tram and bus stops that take you directly to the city. All appliances available eg. Microwave, washing machine, dishwasher etc. The bathroom and toilet are separate which helps with managing different schedules of housemates. Also, 2-3 minutes walking distance from Burwood One Shopping Centre that includes 24X7 Coles, Kmart, Aldi, Grill'd, Commonwealth Bank etc.

Nearest tram route: 75 to Etihad Stadium Docklands via Flinders St and back, towards Vermont South.

Nearest Tram Stop: 70, Blackburn Rd/ Burwood Hwy
Nearest Bus Routes: 703, 736 and 732.

Contact at the earliest for an inspection!

More about the Flatmates

URGENT requirement for a housemate!!!
I am a student at RMIT University, going to Sydney on 10th October. The other housemates are all Indian guys, full- time students at Deakin University and work part- time. We are easy- going and chilled out. You must be equally relaxed, responsible and respect privacy.
The rent is $600 per month inclusive of All bills and unlimited internet access. One month's rent needs to be paid before moving in. Minimum stay is 3 months and it is available for the long term. Kindly contact me to arrange an inspection at the earliest.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.