Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Rowville this week

Jamieson Avenue, Rowville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Smokers accepted

Recently renovated, freshly painted and floorboards polished, very clean! Split system in lounge-room, seperate toilet and bathroom. Big double garage (with a table tennis table on its way). Close to shops (Stud Park) and parks. The room for rent has a built in robe and will come with/without:
- Queen sized bed
- Bedside table (draws)
- Chest of drawers

More about the Flatmates

My name is Nathan, I'm 22 years old and am the only tenant in the house. I work full time as an IT technician. I am looking to share with only 1 roommate. My ideal roommate would be someone who is easy going like myself, social, neat and most importantly reliable and respectful.

Nathan on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message