Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Drummond Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

Fantastic location! This 2 bed unit is quite spacious and is a stones throw away from Rathdowne Village and Curtain Square in Carlton North. It's north facing with lots of natural light and a balcony and feels surprisingly cozy. The shower and toilet are separate from the bath so sharing should be pretty easy - plus I'm not even there all the time! Place is fully furnished except for your room. Gas, water and electricity split equally. Close to the trams and an easy walk into the city. No couples please.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 37 yo city girl who works in corporate communications M-F and am reasonably active. I spend at least 1/3 of my time down Great Ocean Road so you'd have the place to yourself a bit. I like good food and wine over a chat and like my home to feel pretty relaxed and comfortable. I have a little frenchie x pug called Leroy. He's toilet trained, super cute and packed full of personality so you can't help but love him! I'd like to think I'm a pretty considerate house mate and definitely keep things neat and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.