Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dandenong, Melbourne.

David Street, Dandenong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Room includes wide window (including drawstring blinds), bedframe and soft mattress, cabinet to store your belongings, sliding wardrobe, bookshelf, and medium sized desk.

Lounge room is very cosy and features a Comfortable ''L-shape'' sofa and excellent gas heater (great for winter and cold nights - heats the whole room!) wide screen TV with ports for wii, hardrives etc and dining room table with 6 chairs.

A kitchen with gas oven and wide benchtop for preparing meals. 1 washing machine available with easy to use settings.

A small garden is at the back of the property, and collapsible washing line.

A carport is outside of the back gate (where there are vacancies for 2 vehicles). And is just down the road from Monash Hospital, Hairdressing salon, café, and takeaway stores!

*PLEASE NOTE - AS OF JANUARY 2017 THE RENT WILL BE RAISED AS DECIDED BY LANDLORD AND WILL BE $550 A MONTH ($126. 49 WEEKLY) (EXCLUDING BILLS). *

More about the Flatmates

The current flatmate Peter (also landlord) has his own small business working as an educational Tutor. He is a very easy going person who loves social interaction including occasional small Parties/get togethers, movie nights, video gaming, and working on constructive projects. He is seeking to find a easy going/fun/social flatmate who has a steady income and is reliable in regards to behaviour and also meeting deadlines for paying bills/rent on time. Flatmate must be a non-smoker, pets will be considered, and household duties must be equally shared according to the schedule put into place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.