Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Barlyn Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Offering up a room in a ridiculously good share house in Mount Waverley (edge of Burwood). We’re preferring a girl to maintain the two guy, two girl household dynamic. Though the room is big enough for a couple and also an option for an additional $50/wk. Room has: - Built in Robes - Ceiling Fan - Air Con - Central / Climate control heating - Desk + chair, bedside table & drawer set (optional!) The house itself is a two story share house boasting 3 charming housemates, a pool, a pool room with a bar/pool table, outside entertaining area, gas cooking and a lovely garden (that somebody else takes care of - how often does that happen). It also has a study we’re turning into a guest bedroom. About two years ago the house was painted and given a fresh layer of soft carpet. House is fully furnished. If you're interested would love to hear from you!

Flatmates

Ryan - 27 - working professional at Comm Bank head office. Rarely home, extrovert, kindest person I know. Cooks food that’s better than sex. Earl - 27 - Working Professional at Xtralis. Produces rad music in his room. Features in the All Spice ads in his spare time. Elyse - 26 - Just finished up her studies and training to be a paramedic. Full time angel. Household respects peace & privacy, but we do enjoy a chat, a laugh, sharing a meal and a glass of wine/ beer when we're all home. Both boys smoke politely outside.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.